LaPlace VFW POST 3337 donates a plaque of appreciation to Sheriff Wayne L. Jones for his dedication and commitment to the citizens of St. John the Baptist Parish.

Jr. Vice Commander Ronald Boudreaux, Jr., Post Commander Ray Bass, Sheriff Wayne L. Jones, Quarter Master Wesley Mitchell, Henry Edler, and Larry Vinet.